As I was scrolling through the artist line-up for New Music Friday, I got progressively more excited with the names I was seeing today! Check out my favorite new hits and comment below with your favorites!

Selena Gomez – My Mind & Me


Joji – Die For You


Tiësto & Tate McRae – 10:35


P!nk – Never Gonna Not Dance Again


Drake & 21 Savage – Privileged Rappers


Jason Derulo & Shouse – Never Let You Go


Avril Lavigne with YUNGBLUD – I’m a Mess


FLETCHER – Suckerpunch


Dean Lewis – All For You


Stephen Sanchez with Ashe – Missing You


DJ Snake – Nightbird


Olivia O’Brien – Never Be The One


Gorillaz – Baby Queen


Luke Bryan – Prayin’ In A Deer Stand


Nelly feat. Chris Lane – Birthday Girl


Mickey Guyton – I Still Pray


Aly & AJ – With Love From